Welcome to whitelabelpromo.com

Home for the best in underground events, podcasts, live DJ sets, interviews, insightful editorials, and much more!
White Label Promo strives to continuously break new artists, showcase the latest talent, as well as established producers and DJ’s from Toronto and around the globe. Our goal is throwing events curated around all things Techno, Tech and Deep House, in world class venues that feature proper sound and vibe!
We believe in building from grass roots up, and are always looking for local and international talent who are ready to take their careers to the next level. Send over any unreleased tracks, demos and DJ sets to our e-mail address and you may be the next WLP featured podcast or DJ! Keep it locked to our site for the hottest events, news and info on the nightclub industry, and lots of new podcasts and Live DJ sets…always free and always PROPER! See you on the dance floor!
-WLP Staff

White Label Promo Top 30 Tracks of 2014

30. Shift – WHYT NOYZ (Sci +Tec)
29. Planes & Trains (Dosem Remix) – Hot Since 82 (Suara)
28. Matter of Time (Coyu Remix) – The Japanese Popstars (Bedrock Records)
27. Rendezvous (Nathan Barato Remix) – Filthy Rich (Incorrect Music)
26. Breath – Arjun Vagale (Tronic)
25. Backyard – Jel Ford (Drumcode)
24. Shame Cube (Oliver Hunteman Remix) – Sian (Octopus Records)
23. No Distance – Guy Gerber & Dixon (Rumors)
22. I Know Where I’ve Been (Original Mix) – Nicole Moudaber (Drumcode)
21. Love Nation – Carlo Lio (Intec)
20. Blown Minds (Dosem Remix) – Chus & Ceballos, Oscar De Rivera (Stereo Productions)
19. Never Grow Old (Re-Plant) – Floorplan (M-Plant)
18. Sheeta (Medno Remix) – Mendo, Hunzed & Harvey IT (Clarisse Records)
17. Yoo Hoo – Dusky (17 Steps)
16. Epikur – David August (Innervisions)
15. Say What (Adam Beyer Remix) Gary Beck (Drumcode)
14. I Want You (Alan Fitzpatrick Remix) – Trus’me (Prime Numbers)
13. Doch (Original Mix) – Stephan Hinz & Philipp Rohmhardt (Second State)
12. From Nowhere (Ame Remix) – Dan Croll (Unreleased)
11. Exit – Miss Kitten & Dubfire (Sci +Tec)
10. Strange Things (Original Mix) – Nathan Barato (Mood)
09. Can’t do Without You – Caribou (Merge Records)
08. Rave/Another Chance – Sam Paganini (Drumcode)
07. Several Times – Mind Against (Life & Death)
06. Bad Kingdom (DJ Koze Remix) – Moderat (Monkeytown Records)
05. Conjure Baleria – Maceo Plex (Ellum)
04. Dem Howl (Joris Voorn Remix) – Audion feat. Troels Abrahasen (Kompakt)
03. Walking with Elephants – Ten Walls (Boso Recordings)
02. Don’t Stop No Sleep – Radio Slave (Nonplus Records)
01. Turn Around (Ame Remix) -Sailor & I (Life & Death)