Contact Us

Brent Hayward
Owner/Operator
E: brent@whitelabelpodcast.com
C: 416-989-7454
W: facebook.com/djbrenthayward
S: soundcloud.com/djbrenthayward

Oswald OJ Jackson
Talent Relations/C.F.O
E: oj@whitelabelpodcast.com
C: 416-828-3803
W: facebook.com/oswald.jackson5

Alberto Jossue
Promotions/DJ/Audio Tech
E: alberto@whitelabelpromo.com
C: 647-861-4172
W: facebook.com/albertojossueoff
S: soundcloud.com/alberto-jossue2

Frank Pauze Evans
Promotions/DJ
E: frank@whitelabelpromo.com
C: 416-558-8566
W: facebook.com/djpauze
S: soundcloud.com/djpauze

Sean Collier
Promotions/DJ
E: sean@whitelabelpromo.com
C: 647-203-6243
W: facebook.com/djseancollier
S: soundcloud.com/sean-collier

Kevin Nacpil
Photographer and Promotions
E: knacpil@gmail.com

Sarah Hanna
Reviews/Blogger
E: sarahhanna3@gmail.com
C: 647-969-5702

Jad Dabat
Reviews/Blogger
E: j_dabat@hotmail.com
C: 416-939-9767
W: soundcloud.com/sparktoronto
F: facebook.com/sparktdot

General Information
info@whitelabelpromo.com